Senior Management
Dennis Pollack
President & Chief Executive Officer
Jack E. Rothkopf
Senior Vice President, Treasurer & Chief Financial Officer
Anthony V. Migliorino
EVP, Chief Operating Officer
Sharon M. Slater CRCM
Senior Vice President
Chief Risk Officer, Corporate Secretary
Jeffery T. Hanuscin
Vice President, Controller
Board of Directors
Bruce E. Miller - Chairman
Dennis Pollack
A. J. Fanelli
John C. Hosier
Jerome R. Balka
Francis V. Mulcahy

Corporate Profile
Proxy Materials
SEC Filings
Insider Transactions
Committee Charting
Press Releases
  Privacy Policy | Internet Terms and Conditions | Online Privacy Policy
All Information Copyright © 2014 Prudential Savings Bank